top of page

Healthy & Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes

We recently received a sample packet of gluten-free pancake mix from whole foods. Being out of our usual pancake mix I buy from Costco I was willing to give this one a try so my little guy could have his favorite breakfast! Once again this is not a "from scratch recipe" we mamas are busy and if its already made for us then then all the better!


Like some may, I do not cringe when I see gluten free labeled on items. When gluten free became a "thing" I got on board and tried it for quite some time so it doesn't phase me and really isn't as bad as some people may think it is. In instance of pancakes: a gluten free mix can take a carb-loaded meal and make it into something of more substance such as this pancake mix I will share with you!



Gluten Free Pancakes, Pancakes, Pam cakes, breakfast, None Plus 5


This pancake mix is super easy to make, eggs, oil and water is all you need. They contain 8 grams of whole grain and 4 grams of protein.This mix makes amazing light and fluffy pancakes. My favorite thing about them is that the mix has almond meal which adds a great texture to the pancakes and visibly shows you this pancake is nice and healthy for you and your kiddos! An added bonus is it can also be used for baking! Items such as breads, biscotti, cookies etc can all be made with Pamela's as a base! I look forward to trying some out and sharing them with you in the future.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page